Week 14 – Instagram Straight Flexin

This week we had to post pictures on our Instagram with the hashtag art110f16.  I don’t use my Instagram and haven’t used it for almost 2 years now, so I decided to just make a new one or a “finsta” a fake Instagram.  I actually have had a lot of fun with it because I have 0 followers and I follow 0 people so its like my own private place to post pics that I want to share with whoever happens to come across my page.

After clicking on the link I came across a variety of posts that fellow classmates wanted to share.  They are really cool and some of them are very artsy.  A lot of people post about food and their pets and that is definitely something I can relate to. Below is a pic of my igimg_4857

Leave a Reply

