Week 15 – Finger Paint

This project had me feeling like a child again! I remember finger painting when I was in elementary school and how much fun it was.  I had the pleasure of doing this project at my dad’s t-shirt workshop, and since I didn’t want to go buy paint I just used the ink at my dads office.  My cousin wanted to help me with the design and we went for a knock off Comme des Garcons look.  This was the result. It was actually really difficult and didn’t come out as I had hoped but we had fun trying!!

Leave a Reply

